Hidden page - music

Anne Mette Iversen (composer/arranger/conductor) 

with Norrbotten Big Band (S):

The Big (Band) Bang I:

The Big (Band) Bang II:

Mirrors on the Sea:

A Lighthouse Blinks in the Northern Sky:

Fallin' Piece:


Dance of the Time (1+2):

Swing of the Time:

Bechstein Ballad:

The Big (Band) Crunch: 


with The Orchestra (DK):

An Untitled Picture:


Listen or buy my music on

Let's stay in touch!

facebook annesoundcloudyoutube annetwitter anne